## NOIDA INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY

## **Noida International Institute of Medical Sciences**

## RESULT OF SECOND PROFESSIONAL EXAMINATION JANUARY-2023 (MBBS BATCH 2020)

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Roll No.	Result Status		
			Pathology	Microbiology	Pharmocology
1	AABIR HUMAM	12016161001	Pass	Pass	Pass
2	AASTHA BANSAL	12016161002	Pass	Pass	Pass
3	ABHINAV UNIYAL	12016161003	Pass	Pass	Pass
4	ABHISHEK KUMAR DUBEY	12016161004	Pass	Pass	Pass
5	AKANKSHA	12016161005	Pass	Pass	Pass
6	AKANKSHA SINGH	12016161006	Fail	Pass	Fail
7	AKRITI BARANWAL	12016161007	Pass	Pass	Pass
8	AKSHAT GAMI	12016161008	Pass	Pass	Detained
9	ALFA KHAN	12016161009	Pass	Pass	Pass
10	AMAN	12016161010	Detained	Fail	Detained
11	AMIT KUMAR PATHAK	12016161011	Detained	Pass	Pass
12	ANANYA	12016161012	Pass	Pass	Pass
13	ANANYA SHARMA	12016161013	Pass	Pass	Pass
14	ANIKET RAI	12016161014	Pass	Pass	Pass
15	ANISH SAWHNEY	12016161015	Pass	Pass	Pass
16	ANKIT KUMAR	12016161016	Detained	Pass	Pass
17	ANKIT TANWAR	12016161017	Fail	Pass	Detained
18	ANKUR RAJ	12016161018	Pass	Fail	Pass
19	ANSHIKA	12016161019	Pass	Pass	Pass
20	ANSHIKA SHARMA	12016161020	Pass	Pass	Pass
21	ANUBHAV CHAUHAN	12016161021	Pass	Pass	Pass
22	ANUJ GUPTA	12016161022	Fail	Pass	Pass
23	ANUJ KUMAR GUPTA	12016161023	Detained	Pass	Pass
24	ANUJ NAGAR	12016161024	Pass	Pass	Pass
25	ANUJ PHOGAT	12016161025	Pass	Pass	Pass
26	ANURAG KUMAR MISHRA	12016161026	Detained	Pass	Detained
27	ANUSHKA AGRAWAL	12016161027	Fail	Pass	Pass
28	ARCHIT CHAUHAN	12016161028	Pass	Pass	Pass
29	ARPITA SABHARWAL	12016161029	Pass	Pass	Pass
30	ARUSHI MAHANT	12016161030	Pass	Pass	Pass
31	ARYAN KALRA	12016161031	Detained	Pass	Detained

Note: Students failed/detained will have to appear in Supplementary Examination as per date sheet of the subject concern@@E-NIU

32	ASTHA SINGH	12016161032	Pass	Pass	Pass
33	ATUL SHARMA	12016161033	Pass	Pass	Pass
34	AYUSH PANDEY	12016161034	Pass	Pass	Pass
35	BAIMAKASH DAS	12016161035	Detained	Detained	Detained
36	BHUMIKA TEWATIA	12016161036	Pass	Pass	Pass
37	BUSHRA JAWED	12016161037	Pass	Pass	Pass
38	CHANDRESH PRATAP SINGH	12016161038	Pass	Pass	Pass
39	DAKSH CHOUDHARY	12016161039	Pass	Pass	Pass
40	DHEERAJ SINGH	12016161040	Pass	Pass	Pass
41	DIKSHA	12016161041	Pass	Pass	Pass
42	DIVYANSH TRIPATHI	12016161042	Detained	Detained	Detained
43	DIVYANSHI GOVIL	12016161043	Detained	Pass	Pass
44	GARIMA KOHLI	12016161044	Pass	Pass	Pass
45	GAURIKA GUPTA	12016161045	Pass	Pass	Pass
46	GULSHAN KUMAR SHARMA	12016161046	Detained	Pass	Pass
47	HARJEET KAUR	12016161047	Pass	Pass	Pass
48	HARSH BHATI	12016161048	Pass	Pass	Pass
49	HARSH KUMAR	12016161049	Pass	Pass	Pass
50	HARSHIT	12016161050	Pass	Pass	Pass
51	HARSHIT SHARMA	12016161051	Pass	Pass	Pass
52	HARSHIT SHARMA	12016161052	Pass	Pass	Pass
53	HARSHUL AGARWAL	12016161053	Pass	Pass	Pass
54	HIMANSHI MAHESHWARI	12016161054	Pass	Pass	Pass
55	HIMANSHU CHAUHAN	12016161055	Pass	Pass	Pass
56	HIMANSHU MISHRA	12016161056	Pass	Detained	Pass
57	HUDA FAISAL	12016161057	Pass	Pass	Pass
58	IFFAT MAAB	12016161058	Pass	Pass	Pass
59	ISHIKA JAIN	12016161059	Pass	Pass	Detained
60	ISHITA ARORA	12016161060	Pass	Pass	Pass
61	ISHITA BANSAL	12016161061	Pass	Pass	Fail
62	JENYA SAXENA	12016161062	Pass	Pass	Fail
63	JONAAKEY SARKAR	12016161063	Pass	Pass	Pass
64	JONNAVITHULA SASHANK	12016161064	Pass	Pass	Pass
65	KHUSHBOO	12016161065	Pass	Pass	Pass
66	KRATI JOSHI	12016161066	Pass	Pass	Pass
67	KRITIKA BHATI	12016161067	Pass	Pass	Pass
68	KUMAR ANAND VATSA	12016161068	Detained	Pass	Detained
69	KUMARI AKRITI	12016161069	Pass	Pass	Pass
70	LIZA JHA	12016161070	Pass	Pass	Pass
71	LUCKY	12016161071	Detained	Pass	Pass
72	MALVIKA BHATT	12016161072	Pass	Pass	Pass
73	MANJU PHOGAT	12016161073	Pass	Pass	Pass
74	MANSI ARORA	12016161074	Pass	Pass	Pass

75	MANVI PAREEK	12016161075	Pass	Pass	Pass
76	MAYANK SINGHAL	12016161076	Pass	Pass	Pass
77	MOHIT BHATI	12016161077	Pass	Pass	Fail
78	MUSKAN JAIN	12016161078	Pass	Pass	Pass
79	NAVYA SINGHAL	12016161079	Pass	Pass	Pass
80	NEHA MAHLA	12016161080	Pass	Pass	Pass
81	NIDHI BAGHEL	12016161081	Pass	Pass	Pass
82	NIKHIL BANSAL	12016161082	Pass	Pass	Pass
83	NONGTHOMBAM HIMALAY SINGH	12016161083	Detained	Pass	Pass
84	PALLAVI ORAON	12016161084	Pass	Pass	Pass
85	PARTH SARTHI	12016161085	Fail	Pass	Fail
86	PARTH SHARMA	12016161086	Pass	Pass	Pass
87	PARVEZ KHAN	12016161087	Detained	Detained	Detained
88	PIHAR SHARMA	12016161088	Pass	Pass	Pass
89	PRAGYA DALEL	12016161089	Pass	Pass	Pass
90	PRANSHU ARYA	12016161090	Pass	Pass	Detained
91	PRATYUSH KUMAR	12016161091	Detained	Detained	Detained
92	PRINCE CHAUDHARY	12016161092	Pass	Pass	Pass
93	RAHUL YADAV	12016161093	Detained	Pass	Fail
94	RAJ VARDHAN MISHRA	12016161094	Detained	Detained	Detained
95	RAJESH	12016161095	Detained	Pass	Fail
96	RANJANA KUMARI	12016161096	Pass	Pass	Pass
97	RASHI GARG	12016161097	Pass	Pass	Pass
98	RASHMI SINGH	12016161098	Pass	Pass	Pass
99	RISHA KHAN	12016161099	Pass	Pass	Pass
100	RIYA	12016161100	Pass	Pass	Pass
101	RIYA CHANDEL	12016161101	Detained	Detained	Pass
102	RIYA MAVI	12016161102	Pass	Pass	Pass
103	RUPALI JENA	12016161103	Detained	Detained	Pass
104	RYAN MUKHERJEE	12016161104	Detained	Pass	Pass
105	SACHIN KUMAR	12016161105	Pass	Pass	Pass
106	SAJAL	12016161106	Detained	Pass	Pass
107	SAMAR KHAN	12016161107	Detained	Pass	Pass
108	SAMARTH	12016161108	Pass	Pass	Pass
109	SANTU MAJI	12016161109	Pass	Pass	Pass
110	SARABJOT SINGH	12016161110	Pass	Pass	Pass
111	SARTHAK GOEL	12016161111	Detained	Detained	Pass
112	SATYAM	12016161112	Detained	Detained	Detained
113	SAUMMAYA KUMAR	12016161113	Pass	Pass	Pass
114	SAUMYA SINGH	12016161114	Pass	Pass	Pass
115	SHAIKH SHAVEZ RAJESAB	12016161115	Detained	Detained	Detained
116	SHAURYA VASHISHTHA	12016161116	Pass	Pass	Pass

117	SHIVANGI GUPTA	12016161117	Pass	Pass	Pass
118	SHREYA CHATURVEDI	12016161118	Pass	Pass	Pass
119	SHRUTI	12016161119	Pass	Pass	Pass
120	SHRUTI KALSHAN	12016161120	Pass	Pass	Pass
121	SHUBBHIKA BAJORIA	12016161121	Pass	Pass	Pass
122	SHWETA GUPTA	12016161122	Detained	Pass	Fail
123	SIMRAN GANGWANI	12016161123	Pass	Pass	Pass
124	SONU YADAV	12016161124	Fail	Pass	Fail
125	SPARSH PANDEY	12016161125	Detained	Pass	Pass
126	SURAJ CHAUDHARY	12016161126	Pass	Pass	Pass
127	SWANJALI SAGAR	12016161127	Pass	Pass	Pass
128	TALBIA NAWAZ	12016161128	Pass	Pass	Pass
129	TANISHQ SUNIL SHARMA	12016161129	Detained	Pass	Pass
130	TANISHQUA	12016161130	Pass	Pass	Pass
131	TANYA TRIPATHI	12016161131	Detained	Pass	Detained
132	TARUN KUMAR	12016161132	Detained	Detained	Detained
133	TEJAL GUPTA	12016161133	Pass	Pass	Pass
134	TUSHAR PATIDAR	12016161134	Detained	Detained	Detained
135	TUSHAR RATHI	12016161135	Detained	Pass	Pass
136	UJJAWAL GARG	12016161136	Pass	Pass	Pass
137	UJJWAL	12016161137	Pass	Pass	Pass
138	UJJWAL KUMAR NANDAN	12016161138	Pass	Pass	Pass
139	VAIBHAV KUMAR	12016161139	Detained	Pass	Pass
140	VAISHVI TYAGI	12016161140	Pass	Pass	Pass
141	VARSHA YADAV	12016161141	Detained	Pass	Pass
142	VASHI SHARMA	12016161142	Detained	Detained	Fail
143	VIKRAM SINGH	12016161143	Detained	Detained	Fail
144	VIPUL RAJPUT	12016161144	Detained	Detained	Detained
145	VISHAL BHARDWAJ	12016161145	Pass	Pass	Pass
146	VRASHALI GUPTA	12016161146	Pass	Pass	Pass
147	YASH SINGH	12016161147	Pass	Pass	Fail
148	YASHASVI NANDAN	12016161148	Pass	Pass	Pass
149	YASHIKA GROVER	12016161149	Pass	Pass	Pass
150	ZAIB KHAN	12016161150	Pass	Pass	Pass